1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. About Us
  4.  | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Russell Corbett, President/Chair

Ana Garcia Ph.D., Vice President

Daniel Falcon, Secretary

Jay Beskin, Treasurer

Anthony Hernandez, Board Member

Anny Smulevich, Board Member

Angel Gabriel Roque, BSG, Board Member

Lynare A. Robbins

Lynare A. Robbins, Board Member

Rockfeller Edouard Board Member

Rockfeller Edouard, Board Member

Sonja Batteen (Smith), Board Member

For any questions, comments, or concerns that you would like to share with our health center’s Board of Directors, please email

See our full list of health services by clicking on the link below or call 305-576-1234:

> Health Services


Information, events and news related to your healthcare

Google Analytics Alternative